Matt Bowdidge: News

Bowdidge & Taylor - Unstable

Bowdidge & Taylor - Unstable (OUT NOW)

Mental Asylum Records delivers another action-packed collection of floor flexing trance weaponry with the massive ‘Missing Pieces EP’!

Indecent Noise opens the release in style with the mighty Razorcharge, a full-firing Mashup of previous hits Razor and Supercharge.

Next, Bowdidge & Taylor present a brand new slice of energy drenched trance mayhem entitled ‘Unstable’ that is sure to light up those peak-time crowds, before Jase Thirlwall rounds off another monstrous MA package with his previously Unreleased Mix of the fast-becoming-classic ‘Gobstopper’ - essential! Support from: Paul van Dyk, John Askew, Simon Patterson, Indecent Noise, Photographer, Mark Sherry, Thomas Datt & More.

'Unstable' is available to purchase now at all online music portals.